Home Governance Membership Meetings Publications Awards Standards Units SIGs Contact
: Contact Us
: Links of Interest
: History of the Association of Teacher Educators

Staff
 
Executive Director: David Ritchey, dritchey@ate1.org
 
Director of Member Services: Robin Hollyfield, rhollyfield@ate1.org
 
Director of Social Media and Web Design: Michael Vetere III, mvetere@ate1.org
 
Association Development Specialists
 
Director of Meetings: Billy Dixon, bgdixon@siu.edu
 
Director of Conference Registration: Marilyn Nicholas, mnich68999@aol
 
Conference Program Director: John McIntyre, johnm@siu.edu
 
Publicity and Revenue Enhancements Director: Ed Pultorak, Ed@Pultorak.cnc.net
 
Photographer/Technology Director: David McCarthy, dmccarth@d.umn.edu
 
Director of Special Interest Groups: Shirley DeLucia, sdelucia@capital.edu
 
Special Events Director: Linda Willis Fisher, lmwfis@ilstu.edu
 
Parliamentarian: Don Boileau, dboileau@gmu.edu

Contact Us

For general information regarding ATE, contact:

ASSOCIATION OF TEACHER EDUCATORS
Mail: P.O. Box 793
Manassas, VA 20113
Office: 11350 Random Hills Rd.., Suite 800, PMB 6
Fairfax, VA 22030

Phone: (703) 659-1708
Fax: (703) 595-4792
E-mail: For general questions, send an email to Robin Hollyfield, Director of Member Services, rhollyfield@ate1.org.

Visit the Units or Governance areas for more information on the ATE State and Regional Units or the ATE Standing Committees.

Your Name:
Your Email:
Your Phone:
Your Comments:

Email This Page To A Colleague!

 

Quick Links:
ATE's 2018 Annual Meeting in Las Vegas
Nominations Sought for 2018 Election
KDP's Joint Letter on Teacher Recruitment
Standards for Teacher Educators
Revised Standards for Field Experiences for Teacher Education
Members Only Area
Tribute to Our Sponsors
Professional Opportunities
Join or Renew Your Membership
Publications Marketplace
ATE's Facebook Page
Emerging Scholars
Leadership Academy 
 

 

The Association of Teacher Educators
Mail:
P.O. Box 793
Manassas, VA 20113
Office:
11350 Random Hills Dr., Suite 800
Fairfax, VA 22030
(703) 659-1708
(703) 595-4792 (f)

 Search Now
  Copyright © 2003 Association of Teacher Educators. All Rights Reserved.