Home Governance Membership Meetings Publications Awards Standards Units SIGs Contact
: State and Regional Units
: Council of Unit Presidents
: Council of Past Presidents
: Unit Awards Competition
: National Field Directors Forum

Council of Unit Presidents

Click here to download the Council of Unit Presidents Constitution and Bylaws, approved February 2016.

Council of Unit Presidents Executive Committee

Chair: Sylvia Blake (2017-2019)
sylvia.blake@liu.edu

Past Chair: Valerie Wright
valerie.wright@saintleo.edu

Executive Secretary: Jane Govoni
drjmg7564@aol.com


ATE Board Liaison: George Fero
gjfero@mckendree.edu


Regional Representatives:

Northeast: Kevin Zook
kzook@holyfamily.edu
 
Southeast: Stephanie Pepper
spepper@atu.edu

 
Midwest: Tim Richards  
trichard@mckendree.edu  
 
Southwest: Shaoan Zhang
shaoan.zhang@unlv.edu

Northwest: Open

 

Email This Page To A Colleague!

 

Quick Links:
ATE's 2018 Annual Meeting in Las Vegas
Nominations Sought for 2018 Election
KDP's Joint Letter on Teacher Recruitment
Standards for Teacher Educators
Revised Standards for Field Experiences for Teacher Education
Members Only Area
Tribute to Our Sponsors
Professional Opportunities
Join or Renew Your Membership
Publications Marketplace
ATE's Facebook Page
Emerging Scholars
Leadership Academy 
 

 

The Association of Teacher Educators
Mail:
P.O. Box 793
Manassas, VA 20113
Office:
11350 Random Hills Dr., Suite 800
Fairfax, VA 22030
(703) 659-1708
(703) 595-4792 (f)

 Search Now
  Copyright © 2003 Association of Teacher Educators. All Rights Reserved.