Home Governance Membership Meetings Publications Awards Standards Units SIGs Contact
: Awards
: Award Recipients
: Panels & Committees
: Distinguished Membership in ATE
: Distinguished Research in Teacher Education
: Distinguished Clinician in Teacher Education
: Hans Olsen Distinguished Teacher Educator
: Distinguished Dissertation in Teacher Education (DDTE)
: KDP/ATE National Student Teacher/Intern of the Year
: Distinguished Program in Teacher Education
: Sikula Unit Awards
: Stevenson Scholarship
: Stevenson Scholarship Recipients
: Duaine C. Lang Distinguished Mentor Award
: LFTE Leadership Grants
: The Anne Richardson Gayles-Felton Scholarship
: Anne Gayles Felton Scholarship Recipients
: Peggy Wittliff Newcomers Award

Stevenson Scholarship Recipients

The following individuals have received the Robert J. Stevenson Scholarship from the Leadership Foundation for Teacher Education (LFTE). Click here for details on the award and application procedures.

2015: Ana Luis

2015: Patricia Egner, Drexel University

2014: Elizabeth Burns, Old Dominion University

2013: Jillian Wendt, Dinwiddie High School, Dinwiddie, VA

2012: Rachel Wolkenhauer, Morgan Elizabeth Moser

2011: Lori Fulton, University of Nevada Las Vegas

2010: Christie McWilliams

2009: William Young, University of Nevada Las Vegas

2008: Amber Meuth


Email This Page To A Colleague!


Quick Links:
ATE's 2018 Annual Meeting in Las Vegas
Nominations Sought for 2018 Election
KDP's Joint Letter on Teacher Recruitment
Standards for Teacher Educators
Revised Standards for Field Experiences for Teacher Education
Members Only Area
Tribute to Our Sponsors
Professional Opportunities
Join or Renew Your Membership
Publications Marketplace
ATE's Facebook Page
Emerging Scholars
Leadership Academy 


The Association of Teacher Educators
P.O. Box 793
Manassas, VA 20113
11350 Random Hills Dr., Suite 800
Fairfax, VA 22030
(703) 659-1708
(703) 595-4792 (f)

 Search Now
  Copyright © 2003 Association of Teacher Educators. All Rights Reserved.