Home Governance Membership Meetings Publications Awards Standards Units SIGs Contact
: State and Regional Units
: Council of Unit Presidents
: Council of Past Presidents
: Unit Awards Competition
: National Field Directors Forum

Unit Awards Competition
The ATE Unit Awards Program, supported by Past President John Sikula, Associate Provost at Ashland University, seeks applications for this annual competition. Guidelines are available for Achievement Awards, Unit Development Awards, and the Outstanding Unit Award. Entries need to be sent in triplicate by January 1 to:

John Sikula
Associate Provost
Ashland University
Ashland, Ohio 44805
Phone: 419-289-5751

Guidelines and award criteria are also available from John.

Unit Awards Competition Guidelines
For Guidelines for the ATE Unit Awards Competition, click here.

Email This Page To A Colleague!


Quick Links:
ATE's 2018 Annual Meeting in Las Vegas
Nominations Sought for 2018 Election
KDP's Joint Letter on Teacher Recruitment
Standards for Teacher Educators
Revised Standards for Field Experiences for Teacher Education
Members Only Area
Tribute to Our Sponsors
Professional Opportunities
Join or Renew Your Membership
Publications Marketplace
ATE's Facebook Page
Emerging Scholars
Leadership Academy 


The Association of Teacher Educators
P.O. Box 793
Manassas, VA 20113
11350 Random Hills Dr., Suite 800
Fairfax, VA 22030
(703) 659-1708
(703) 595-4792 (f)

 Search Now
  Copyright © 2003 Association of Teacher Educators. All Rights Reserved.