Log in

  Association of Teacher Educators



The Credentials Committee reviews the credentials of all unit representatives designated to serve as delegates to the Delegate Assembly; certifies the seating of all eligible representatives as delegates; and if requested by an unseated representative, refers his/her status to the Delegate Assembly for final action.

Committee Chair


Tammie Brown, Chair (2024)

Rachelle Rogers, Board Liaison (2022)

Members: Richard Costner (2023), Vail Matsumoto (2023), Laura Kaufmann (2023); Charlotte Mendoza (2024), Alicia Mendoza (2024)

Follow our activities

Contact Us -
     Email: Click here
     Phone: (703) 659-1708    

Association of Teacher Educators
     P.O. Box 793
     Manassas, VA 20113