Log in

  Association of Teacher Educators

Log in

Association Development & Membership


The Association Development Committee annually solicits ideas from the membership, coordinates and communicates these ideas with the other standing committees, the Delegate Assembly and the Board of Directors, for the future development of the Association.

Committee Chair


Christine Ralston, Chair (2024)

Aiyana Henry, Board Liaison

Members: Heidi Bacon (2024); Jennah Nerren (2025), Sunny Styles-Foster (2025), Lianne Jones (2025), Brianna Janssen-Sanchez (2025), Amber Wagnon (2025); Robin C. Leonard (Staff)

Follow our activities

Contact Us -
     Email: Click here
     Phone: (703) 659-1708    

Association of Teacher Educators
     P.O. Box 793
     Manassas, VA 20113