Log in

  Association of Teacher Educators

Log in

Professional Journal


The Professional Journal Committee makes content and publication decisions concerning the Association of Teacher Educators official journal; includes the editor of the journal and his/her associates/assistants as ex-officio, no-voting members; and develops and recommends to the Delegate Assembly, criteria and procedures for the selection of journal editor(s).

Click here to download ATE's Publications Submission Guidelines.

Committee Chair


Laila Richman, Co-Chair (2024)

Cindy Watson, Co-Chair (2024)

Cheryl Torrez, Board Liaison

Members: Brandon Bush (2022); Andy Cheng (2023), Susan Swars Auslander (2023); Kathy Taylor (2024), Abdulsamad Humaidan (2024)

LeAnn Putney, Ex Officio (journal editor); Shaoan Zang, Ex Officio (journal editor); Emily Lin, Ex Officio (journal editor)

Follow our activities

Contact Us -
     Email: Click here
     Phone: (703) 659-1708    

Association of Teacher Educators
     P.O. Box 793
     Manassas, VA 20113