Log in

  Association of Teacher Educators

Log in

Tribute to Our Sponsors 

ATE is fortunate to receive tremendous cooperation from many groups and organizations. The following sponsors have made outstanding contributions to help ATE with its work. Links to their websites are included where they have been made available. We thank all of these organizations.


Click here for more information about becoming a sponsor.

View our Annual Meeting Supporters here

View our Summer Conference Supporters here



Pearson logo

Pearson/National Evaluation Systems

View Pearson/National Evaluation Systems' website.


Apple logo

Apple Computers



ECollege Finder logo


Click here for website.

Click here for pdf.

Grand Canyon University, Phoenix, AZ

Click here for website.

ATE Annual Meeting Supporters

Deans Appreciation 

The Association of Teacher Educators would like to express sincere appreciation to the below educator preparation programs and their leaders for their support of the ATE national conference by helping sponsor the Sunday evening opening keynote session and the ATE President’s Reception.


Governors State University  
College of Education
Dr. Shannon Dermer, Dean
Illinois State University
College of Education
Dr. James Wolfinger, Dean
Lewis University
College of Education and Social Sciences
Dr. Kip Kline, Interim Dean
National Louis University 
National College of Education
Dr. Robert Muller, Dean
North Central College
Department of Education
Dr. Bruce Spitzer, Chairperson
Northwestern University
School of Education and Social Policy
Dr. David Figlio, Dean

ATE Summer Conference Supporters

 The Association of Teacher Educators would like to express sincere appreciation to those

listed below for their support of the ATE Summer Conference.

A very special thank you to our Copper Level Sponsors: Baylor University School of Education and Belhaven University.  

240 Tutoring
Arkansas Association of Teacher Educators
Association for Advancing Quality in Educator Preparation
Baylor University School of Education
Belhaven University
Bureau of Labor Statistics
Cabrini University
College Preparatory Mathematics Educational Program (CPM)
Council for the Accreditation of Educator Preparation
Dick Allan
Forrest T. Jones & Company
Georgia State University 
InPlace Software
Kansas State University Department of Curriculum & Instruction
Leadership Foundation for Teacher Education (LFTE) 
Lipscomb University
NASA STEM Educator Professional Development Collaborative
National Education Association
New Mexico University
Reading With Your Kids Podcast
Schreiner University
South Carolina Association of Teacher Educators  
Stephen F. Austin State University
Teachers College Press
Texas Association of Teacher Educators
Texas A&M University School of Education & Human Development
Texas Christian University
The George Washington University
The Test Camp
The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
University of Arkansas Fayetteville
University of Houston College of Education
University of New Mexico
World Federation of Associations of Teacher Education (WFATE)

Follow our activities

Contact Us -
     Email: Click here
     Phone: (703) 659-1708    

Association of Teacher Educators
     P.O. Box 793
     Manassas, VA 20113